back to blogging

Well, I made the switch from blogger to wordpress after a long hiatus. Josh has been bugging me to change for a while. I’ve heard that wordpress is much better, but I’ve gotta play around with it more before I put in my two cents.

So what is this blog for? Honestly, there is no telling. Most likely the craziness of wedding planning, newly wed life, and the gluten-free lifestyle. As you can see by my previous posts, I’m sporatic with my posting. No promises that this will be any better.

Leave a comment

Filed under general, gluten free, life

Leave a Reply

