Almost time!

For all the people out there who are chugging caffeine in order to stay awake and buy the Harry Potter book, you must read this. He’s got some good theories, some I hadn’t heard of before. (Then again, I’ve been avoiding HP theory-related sites for a while so it wasn’t so hard to wait for the book) I won’t bore you with my theories, except that I am a firm believer that Snape is good and was acting on Dumbledore’s orders.

I’m off to get ready for a book release party, complete with costume, cause I’m that cool.

roughly seven hours to go…

1 Comment

Filed under caffeine, Harry Potter, party

One response to “Almost time!

  1. Martin LaBar

    I guess I’ll read the book, but I do wonder how it all comes out.

Leave a Reply

