me and my roomie…


We were hyper…haha
Quote of the day:
“Hey Sean, have you ever gone skinny-dipping?” ~Andy
“I’ll tell you the same thing I said when I went to Mardi Gras – no one wants to see me naked…ever!” ~Sean
“What are you going to do with your wife? Blindfold her?” ~Andy
“I’ll get her a pair of pirate eye patches. Arrgg! Shiver me timbers!” ~Sean

And yet another, also from Sean:
“Did you hear? They’re creating The Land Before Time 14: WHY WON’T YOU JUST DIE!?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

